Quarterback Club

The Cooperstown Quarterback Club began in the fall of 1974 with forty members.  The first president was Aldo Iverson.  The club now has around fifty-five members.  The 1982 president is Walt Kerbaugh and secretary-treasurer is Duane "Dumpy" Louden.  Members meet at Andy's Cafe every Saturday morning.  Moneys are fed back into the community for athletic recognition.





Source: Cooperstown, North Dakota 1882-1982 Centennial Page 241

News & Events