Commercial Club

Organized February 15, 1904 with the following officers:

President: A. M. Baldwin

Vice President: M. G. Evenson

Secretary: George Thompson

Treasurer: N. A. Patterson

officers for 1957 are:.

President:  Carrol Torgerson

Vice Pres:       Kenneth Hagen

Secretary-Treasurer:   Kenneth Ellingson

Members at large: Roy L. Solberg, Oscar Tang

On April 27, 1888, a business men's association gown at the Board of Trade or Commercial Club as organized to promote the prosperity, cleanliness and protection of the town

Source:  Cooperstown Diamond Jubilee 1882-1957 Page 39

News & Events