The Cooperstown Parent Teachers Association was organized on November 17, 1924 and the following officers were elected:

President: Mr. Curtis

1st Vice President Supt.: F. Ray Rogers

2nd Vice President: Mrs. Emil Nelson

Secretary-Treasurer: Miss Erma Armstrong

Present officers are:

President: Lyle Bender

Vice President: Tupper Howden

Secretary Treasurer:  Arnold Maurer

Source:  Cooperstown Diamond Jubilee 1882-1957 Page 37

News & Events