Many people have been involved in the preparation of the material for this history. We have done our best and believe we have achieved a reasonable measure of success. Therefore, we wish to thank all those who helped achieve that success. To those individuals who submitted family histories and pictures and shared with us their news clippings, scrapbooks, and photo collections as well as personal memories we offer our many thanks.


The History Committee
Phil Quick and Henrietta Dotting, Chairpersons
Lyle and Helen Bender
Helmer Christenson
Jeanne Quick
Trygve and Audrey Loberg
Esther Weller
Melvin Quick
Virginia Rondestvedt
Bernice Dreis
Ina Oppegard


Source:  Our Heritage Dazey, North Dakota 1883 – 1983 Front Part of Book